The fast four

19 September 2018  Read: 184


Four Laerskool Tzaneen swimmers were selected to represent their province at the South-African Schools Swimming Championships that will be held in Cape Town from the 9th to the 14th of December this year. They are Elné Haynes, Jason Bosman, Larike Joubert and Juan Meintjies.



To leave a comment you need to login / register first